Service Team

The Rivorton Area Service Team is made of the following people:

Chrystal Allen – Area Commissioner
Cheryl Jacobs – Area Treasurer
Tom Austin – Area Registrar
Blair Sawler – DAC, Communications
Alvin Ashfield – Area Cub Kar Coordinator
Karoline Barr – DAC, Recognition
Shirley Gourley – DAC, Recognition
Vacant – Area Support Manager
Linda Boone – Chair, Yoho Management Committee

Area Group Commissioners

Vacant – 1st Florenceville
Catheline O’Connell-Cooper – 3rd Fredericton
Julie McDonald – 5th Fredericton
Roland Krause – 7th Fredericton
Kelly Leavitt – Grand Lake
Ben Johnson – 2nd Hanwell
Jonathan Horsman – 1st Lincoln Lighthouse
Peter Randall – 1st Marysville
Michael Clark – 1st Nashwaaksis
Shirley Gourley – 2nd Nashwaaksis
Patrick Vienneau – 1st NB Medical Venturers and Rovers
Joey Bernard – 1st New Maryland
Amanda Muirhead-Smith – 1st Oromocto
Apolline Savage – 1st Rivorton Rovers
Peter Kent – 1st St. Margaret’s
Lisa Pollock – 1st Springhill
Evelyn Clark – 3rd Woodstock